CLUB

LADY CAPTAIN

EMAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

CELL

President

Susan Andrew

susanandrew@telkomsa.net

 

072 663 9771

Vice President

Lizette Vermaak

mwernlez@mweb.co.za

083 266 7481

Senior Representative

Martie Becker

martie@schaldorplastics.co.za

 

Avion GC

 

 

 

 

Benoni CC

Sherry Manners

kstd@altonet.co.za

 

082 901 7836

Benoni Lake GC

Denise Lambushagne

labudees@mweb.co.za

 

083 302 8002

Ebotse Links

Lynda Smit

lynda@qfile.co.za

011 425 3061

082 553 0151

ERPM GC

Sharon Botha

Sharon.botha@gmail.com

 

083 455 7759

Germiston GC

Nicolene Cambanis

nicolene@ellada.co.za

011 640 2259

082 300 6221 

Glendower GC

Sherida Stevens

sherida@sheridaproperties.co.za

011 616 1185

082 504 9217

Heidelberg GC

Riekie Cooper

riekiec123@gmail.com

 

083 611 6203

Kempton Park GC

Irene Streak

istreak@agility.com

 

084 619 4606

Nigel GC

Cornel Boshoff

bossie.cornel@gmail.com 

 

084 899 9889

Pollak Park

Cheryl Brooks

cheryl@prempack.co.za

 

082 870 9250

Reading GC

Shelley Daymond

shelley@digitalprint.co.za

 

082 442 9170

Royal Oak GC

Dawn Whiteman

dwhiteman@hellmann.net

 

081 044 7847

SAPS Training Centre

Martie Saaiman

martiesaaiman2@gmail.com

011 973 4872

072 078 7265

Serengeti GC

Suzette Venter

info@suzetteventergolf.com

 

082 786 6472

Springs GC

Merlene Nel

mnel@pgglass.com

011 362 5031

083 447 5026

State Mines GC

Renata Kinnear

renatakinnear@gmail.com

083 302 9918