CLUBADDRESSE-MAILCONTACT PERSONTELEPHONEFAX

Avion Park Golf Club P.O. Box 358 avionparkgolf@vibe.co.za Freddy Wallauer - Manager 011-970-7000 086-658-8284
  KEMPTON PARK Jakes Jacobs - Chairman 082-568-6276
  1620

Benoni Country Club P.O. Box 13030 Darren@benonicc.co.za Mr Darren Millington - CEO 011-849-5211 011-849-6301
  NORTHMEAD Pro Shop - Darren Millington 011-849-8821
  1511

Daveyton Golf Club P.O. Box 2973 vusi.mabanga@ekurhuleni.gov.za Vusi Mabanga - Chairman 072-484-7498
  BENONI  puleabeltaunyane@msn.com  Pule Taunyane - Secretary 078-665-7229
  1500

Ebotse Golf Club P.O.Box 13614 opsmanager@ebotselinks.com Dean Kupferman 087-285-3560
  NORTHMEAD golf@ebotsegolf.com Pro Shop 087-285-3555
  1511 082-938-9167

 
 
 

ERPM Golf Club P.O. Box 5302 manager@erpmgc.co.za Riaan Matthee - Manager 011-826-2467/8 011-823-4699
  BOKSBURG NORTH
  1461

Germiston Golf Club P.O. Box 194 swanepoelc@icon.co.za Charl Swanepoel (Manager)  011-827-7818 No fax
  Germiston eugene@germistongolfclub.co.za   Eugene Liebenberg - Golf Director  076-801-1949
  1400

Glendower Golf Club P.O. Box 56 gm@glendower.co.za Ms. Sandy Burnard (Manager) 011-453-1013 011-453-3760
  BEDFORDVIEW events@glendower.co.za Barry Steen (Golf Director)
  2008

 
 
 

Kempton Park Country Club P.O. Box 503 craig@kemptongolfclub.co.za Craig Bell (Manager) 011-970-1075 011-970-1043
  KEMPTON PARK
  1620

Lake Club Benoni P.O. Box 17308 info@benonilakeclub.co.za 011-421-1341 011-845-2502
  BENONI WEST golfrachel@gmail.com Rachel Howard - Golf Director 011-421-7441 011-421-6799
  1503

Nigel Golf Club P.O. Box 179 cellobottari@telkomsa.net Cello Bottari - Chairman  083-444-9107
  NIGEL  083-325-5818
  1490

Pollak Park Golf Club P.O. Box 143 admin@pollakparkgolf.co.za Pro Shop 011-362-6757 011-815-3123
  SPRINGS 076-676-6377
  1560

Reading Country Club P.O. Box 18 manager@readingcc.co.za David Smith (Manager) 011-907-8906 011-907-1379
  ALBERTON proshop@readingcc.co.za Barry Bothma (Golf Director)
  1450

Royal Oak Country Club P.O. Box 819 royaloak168@gmail.com Laura Mulder 011-740-9230 011-740-8814
  ANZAC
  1540

S.A.P.S. Training Centre Golf Club Private Bag 1003 bjmorgan@telkomsa.net Barry Morgan - Captain 081-347-5981
  BENONI
  1500

Serengeti Golf Club Private Bag X41 golfops@serengetigolfclub.co.za Darren Swaffield - Golf Ops 011-552-7000 011-552-7001
  KEMPTON PARK
  1620

Springs Golf Club P.O. Box 302 deon@louwill.co.za Deon Kotze - Captain 082-825-1142
  SPRINGS
  1560

State Mines Country Club P.O. Box 12467 management@stateminescc.co.za 011-740-9962 011-740-1181
  BRAKPAN-NORTH golfdirrector@stateminescc.co.za     Gavin Coleman (Golf Director) 011-744-4074 011-740-9972
1545